Hansol Holdings

004150 · KOSPI · Financials · SMALL CAP

[Amended] Material event report (rights offering) (subsidiary)

Hansol Holdings amended its material event report on subsidiary Hansol Technics' rights offering, confirming the final issue price at US$4.37 per share (versus the originally expected US$6.21) and reducing the funds earmarked to acquire securities of another company from US$77.1M to US$54.2M; Hansol Technics is issuing 12,414,000 new common shares via a shareholder rights offering with general public offering of any forfeited shares, with subscriptions on July 13-14, 2026 and payment due July 22, 2026.

Capital raise([Amended] Material event report (rights offering) (subsidiary))· FILED 2026-07-09· RCEPT 20260709800221

What happened

Amendment Report (Filing), July 9, 2026, material event report of the subsidiary Hansol Technics Co., Ltd.

1. Disclosure document being amended: Material Event Report (Rights Offering Decision) 2. Original filing date of the document being amended: April 10, 2026 3. Amendment details Note: this amendment reflects confirmation of the final issue price; amended items were marked in "bold sky-blue" in the original filing.

Item: 4. Purpose of financing; Before: funds to acquire securities of other companies (KRW) 116,070,900,000 (all other categories blank); After: funds to acquire securities of other companies (KRW) 81,684,120,000 (all other categories blank) Item: 6. New share issue price; Before: expected price, common shares (KRW) 9,350, expected confirmation date July 8, 2026; After: confirmed price, common shares (KRW) 6,580 Item: 24. Other matters for reference in investment decisions - e. Other reference matters ④; Before: other details of the rights offering not stated in this report, such as subscription method and venue, are described in the securities registration statement and prospectus to be filed on June 5, 2026; After: ...to be filed on July 9, 2026

Material Event Report / Exchange Reporting Obligation Matter, material event report of the subsidiary Hansol Technics Co., Ltd. To the Financial Services Commission / Korea Exchange, April 10, 2026 Company name: Hansol Technics Co., Ltd. CEO: Yu Gyeong-jun Head office address: 100 Eulji-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul (Phone) 02-3287-7903 (Website) http://www.hansoltechnics.com Preparer in charge: (Title) Head of Finance (Name) Kim Jin-seok (Phone) 02-3287-7903

Decision on Rights Offering

1. Type and number of new shares: common shares 12,414,000; special class shares 2. Par value per share (KRW): 1,000 3. Total shares issued before the capital increase: common shares 40,629,517; special class shares 4. Purpose of financing: facility funds,; business-acquisition funds,; working capital,; debt repayment,; funds to acquire securities of other companies (KRW) 81,684,120,000; other 5. Capital increase method: shareholder rights offering with general public offering of any forfeited shares 6. New share issue price: confirmed price, common shares (KRW) 6,580; special class shares 7. Method of determining the issue price: see item 24.a, "Method of determining the new share issue price," below 8. Record date for allotment of new shares: June 9, 2026 9. New shares allotted per share held: 0.2444331297 10. Preferential allotment ratio for employee stock ownership association members (%): 20.0 11. Expected subscription period: employee stock ownership association, July 13, 2026; existing shareholders, July 13-14, 2026 12. Payment date: July 22, 2026 13. Plan for handling forfeited shares: see item 24.b, "Method of allotting new shares," below 14. Dividend record date for new shares: January 1, 2026 15. Expected date of delivery of new share certificates: - 16. Expected listing date of new shares: August 4, 2026 17. Lead underwriter (if not a direct public offering): Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. 18. Whether subscription rights are transferable: Yes - Whether the subscription-rights certificates are listed: Yes - Financial investment business operator handling their trading/brokerage: Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. 19. Board resolution (decision) date: April 10, 2026 (outside directors present: 3; audit committee member attendance: present) 20. Whether a securities registration statement must be filed: Yes 21. Reason for exemption, if applicable: - 22. Whether the subscription period falls within a period in which short selling is prohibited: Yes; start date April 11, 2026; end date July 8, 2026 23. Whether subject to Fair Trade Commission reporting: applicable

Note 1) A general public offering of shares forfeited after subscription by the employee stock ownership association, existing shareholders and over-subscription will be held from July 16 to July 20, 2026 (2 days). Note 2) Item 23 is marked "applicable" because board approval was obtained for related parties' participation in the rights offering; see the company's disclosure "Participation of Related Parties in the Rights Offering" dated April 10, 2026. Note 3) Following payment for a third-party-placement rights offering on May 19, 2026, the company's total issued shares changed to 40,629,517, changing existing shareholders' allotment ratio per share from 0.3161039110 to 0.2444331297.

24. Other matters for reference in investment decisions a. Method of determining the new share issue price Under Article 5-18 of the Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities, while a rights offering's issue price may be freely determined following the abolition of mandated pricing procedures, the company applies the formulas below under Article 57 of the former Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities, out of concern for market disruption and consistency with past practice. ① Expected issue price: the lower of the closing price on the business day before the initial board resolution (April 9, 2026) and the arithmetic mean of that date's one-month and one-week volume-weighted average prices and its closing price is taken as the reference price, with a 20% discount applied: Expected issue price = [reference price x (1 - discount rate)] / [1 + (rights-offering ratio x discount rate)]. Amounts below the quotation unit are rounded up; if at or below par value, par value is used. ② First issue price: using the business day three trading days before the record date for allotment (June 9, 2026), i.e., June 4, 2026, as the reference date, calculated the same way, with a 20% discount; the rights-offering ratio is rights-offering shares divided by total issued shares. First issue price = [first reference price x (1 - discount rate)] / [1 + (rights-offering ratio x discount rate)]. Amounts below the quotation unit are rounded up; if at or below par value (KRW 1,000), par value is used. ③ Second issue price: using the business day three trading days before the existing-shareholder subscription date (July 13, 2026), i.e., July 8, 2026, as the reference date, the lower of the closing price and the arithmetic mean of the one-week volume-weighted average price and the closing price is the second reference price, with a 20% discount: Second issue price = second reference price x (1 - discount rate). Amounts below the quotation unit are rounded up; if at or below par value (KRW 1,000), par value is used. ④ Confirmed issue price: the lower of the first and second issue prices. However, under Financial Investment Services and Capital Markets Act Article 165-6 and Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities Article 5-15-2, if that lower price is below the price obtained by applying a 40% discount to the volume-weighted average price over the third to fifth trading days before the subscription date, that 40%-discounted price becomes the confirmed issue price. Amounts below the quotation unit are rounded up, and if the confirmed issue price is at or below par value (KRW 1,000) (the source text is incomplete here, as stated in the filing). The general-offering issue price equals the confirmed issue price applied to the employee stock ownership association and existing-shareholder subscriptions.

b. Method of allotting new shares ① Employee stock ownership association: 20.0% of total new shares, 2,482,800 shares, are preferentially allotted under Financial Investment Services and Capital Markets Act Article 165-7. ② Existing shareholders: shareholders registered as of 18:00 on the record date (expected June 9, 2026) are allotted 0.2444331297 shares per share held (fractions below one share discarded), up to the amount subscribed; the per-share allotment may change if treasury shares change before the record date. ③ Over-subscription allotment: forfeited shares after the above subscriptions are allotted to existing shareholders (subscription-rights-certificate holders) who over-subscribed (ratio: 0.2 shares per allotted share), in proportion to their over-subscription (100% allotted if the over-subscribed amount is less than the forfeited and fractional shares); fractions below one share are discarded. Subscription limit = subscription-rights-certificate subscription limit + over-subscription limit (= subscription-rights-certificate limit x 20%). ④ General public offering: remaining forfeited and fractional shares are offered to the general public by the lead underwriter; under Regulation on Securities Underwriting Business Article 9(2)(3), 5% is allotted to high-risk, high-return investment trusts, etc., and the remaining 95% to individual and institutional subscribers without distinction, each tranche's subscription ratio and allotment calculated separately (if only one tranche is undersubscribed, the shortfall is allotted to the oversubscribed tranche). (i) If subscriptions exceed the offered shares, shares are allotted pro rata, rounding to minimize residual shares, with any final residual allotted to the largest subscribers (the lead underwriter deciding reasonably among tied largest subscribers). (ii) If subscriptions fall short, shares are allotted as subscribed and the lead underwriter takes up the residual for its own account. (iii) Under Regulation on Securities Underwriting Business Article 9(2), if the shares to be allotted to high-risk, high-return investment trusts and general subscribers are 25,000 shares (at KRW 1,000 par value) or fewer, or the public offering amount is KRW 100 million or less, the lead underwriter may take them up for its own account instead.

c. Subscription handling venues and period Employee stock ownership association: Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. head office and branches, July 13, 2026. Existing shareholders (subscription-rights-certificate holders)/special-account holders (formerly "registered shareholders"): Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. head office and branches, July 13-14, 2026. General shareholders (formerly "beneficial shareholders"): (1) the securities company holding the shareholder's deposited shares as of the record date, or (2) Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. head office and branches, July 13-14, 2026. General public offering (including high-risk, high-return investment trust subscriptions): Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. head office and branches, July 16 and July 20, 2026. Note: subscription channels, methods (branch, website, HTS, MTS, ARS, etc.) and rules vary by handling venue; please confirm with the relevant securities company before subscribing.

d. Matters concerning the subscription-rights certificates ① Not issued in physical form, under the electronic securities system in effect since September 16, 2019. ② Issued under Financial Investment Services and Capital Markets Act Article 165-6(3) and Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities Article 5-19, with trading/brokerage entrusted to the lead underwriter. ③ Issued (i) for shares held in securities-company accounts (formerly "beneficial shareholders") by lump crediting to each account, and (ii) for shares in special accounts managed by the transfer agent (formerly "registered shareholders") by individual issuance by owner within special accounts. A special-account holder who applies to the transfer agent for deposit and listing can then trade and transfer the certificates. ④ Certificates issued to general shareholders (formerly "beneficial shareholders") are applied for listing via lump deposit and must remain listed at least 5 trading days. Listing period: June 26, 2026 to July 2, 2026 (5 business days). ⑤ Transfer and subscription: (i) general shareholders transfer by account transfer upon completed on-/off-market trades and subscribe through the depositing securities company and the lead underwriter; (ii) special-account holders may subscribe or trade after transferring the certificates from the transfer agent's special account to a general electronic (securities-company) account, or may subscribe directly at the lead underwriter without that transfer, though trading requires it first. ⑥ If subscription is not made within the period, the certificate's rights and effect lapse.

e. Other reference matters ① This rights offering plan may change during coordination with relevant authorities or the securities registration statement review process. ② Detailed matters not decided by the board are delegated to the CEO. ③ Subscription deposits are converted to the share subscription payment on the payment date, with no interest for the intervening period. ④ Other details not stated in this report, such as subscription method and venue, are described in the securities registration statement and prospectus to be filed on July 9, 2026.

Related disclosures: 2026-06-05 Rights offering new-share issue price (notice); 2026-06-05 Decision on rights offering; 2026-05-20 Decision on rights offering; 2026-04-13 Decision on rights offering; 2026-06-17 Securities registration statement (equity securities); 2026-06-05 Securities registration statement (equity securities) (two filings); 2026-05-21 Securities registration statement (equity securities); 2026-05-13 Securities registration statement (equity securities); 2026-04-27 Securities registration statement (equity securities); 2026-04-13 Securities registration statement (equity securities); 2026-06-17 Prospectus; 2026-06-05 Prospectus (two filings); 2026-05-29 Prospectus

Filed2026-07-09, [Amended] Material event report (rights offering) (subsidiary)
SourceDART rcept 20260709800221 → open original filing

Source: DART. Information only, not investment advice.

For informational purposes only. This is not investment advice, a recommendation, or a solicitation to buy or sell any security. Do your own research; any investment decision is your own responsibility.

Data from DART, Korea's official corporate-filing system. Data sourced from official DART filings. Accuracy is not guaranteed. Figures are as of the date shown. As of 2026-07-09 (KST). · Converted at 1 USD ≈ ₩1,325 (rate of 2026-10-21).