What happened
Operating Results (Preliminary) (Fair Disclosure)
Performance period - Current period: 2026-07-01 to 2026-07-31 - Prior period: 2026-06-01 to 2026-06-30 - Same period last year: 2025-07-01 to 2025-07-31 - Current cumulative period: 2026-01-01 to 2026-07-31 - Cumulative period last year: 2025-01-01 to 2025-07-31
※ This information is preliminary and may differ from figures to be finalized later.
1. Results (Unit: KRW million, %)
Revenue: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Operating income: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Pre-tax income from continuing operations: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Net income: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed)
Casino revenue, current period: KRW 41,682 million; prior period: KRW 37,201 million (up 12.0% month-on-month); same period last year: KRW 38,987 million (up 6.9% year-on-year) - Table: KRW 38,022 million; prior period: KRW 33,283 million (up 14.2%); same period last year: KRW 35,340 million (up 7.6%) - Machine: KRW 3,660 million; prior period: KRW 3,918 million (down 6.6%); same period last year: KRW 3,646 million (up 0.4%)
Casino revenue, cumulative: KRW 268,856 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 248,850 million (up 8.0% year-on-year) - Table: KRW 243,450 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 226,752 million (up 7.4%) - Machine: KRW 25,406 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 22,098 million (up 15.0%)
2. Disclosure details - Information provider: Grand Korea Leisure Co., Ltd. - Recipients: General investors, domestic and foreign institutional investors, analysts, media, etc. - Disclosure date: provided from time to time after this fair disclosure - Disclosure time: provided from time to time after this fair disclosure - Event name (venue): -
3. Contact - Department: Accounting Team - Phone: 02-6421-6476
4. Other material matters relevant to investment decisions ※ Drop amount: the amount customers paid to purchase chips (Unit: KRW million)
Current period: KRW 325,168 million; prior period: KRW 327,749 million (down 0.8% month-on-month); same period last year: KRW 339,222 million (down 4.1% year-on-year) Current cumulative: KRW 2,309,147 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 2,080,928 million (up 11.0% year-on-year)
1. The above results are preliminary and may change. 2. Performance-related materials will be posted on the Company's website IR Performance Resource Room (https://www.grandkorea.com).
※ Related disclosure: -
| Filed | 2026-08-04, Operating results (preliminary) (fair disclosure) |
|---|---|
| Source | DART rcept 20260804800269 → open original filing |
Source: DART. Information only, not investment advice.
