What happened
Operating Results (Consolidated, Preliminary) (Fair Disclosure)
Performance period - Current period: 2026-07-01 to 2026-07-31 - Prior period: 2026-06-01 to 2026-06-30 - Same period last year: 2025-07-01 to 2025-07-31 - Current cumulative period: 2026-01-01 to 2026-07-31 - Cumulative period last year: 2025-01-01 to 2025-07-31
※ This information is preliminary and may differ from figures to be finalized later.
1. Consolidated results (Unit: KRW million, %)
Revenue: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Operating income: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Pre-tax income from continuing operations: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Net income: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed) Net income attributable to owners of the parent: Current period - (not disclosed); Cumulative - (not disclosed)
Casino revenue, current period: KRW 77,892 million; prior period: KRW 61,925 million (up 25.8% month-on-month); same period last year: KRW 75,202 million (up 3.6% year-on-year) - Table: KRW 73,456 million; prior period: KRW 56,364 million (up 30.3%); same period last year: KRW 70,922 million (up 3.6%) - Machine: KRW 4,436 million; prior period: KRW 5,561 million (down 20.2%); same period last year: KRW 4,280 million (up 3.6%)
Casino revenue, cumulative: KRW 554,264 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 529,825 million (up 4.6% year-on-year) - Table: KRW 518,085 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 499,534 million (up 3.7%) - Machine: KRW 36,179 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 30,291 million (up 19.4%)
2. Disclosure details - Information provider: Treasury Team - Recipients: Individual and institutional investors, analysts, media, etc. - Disclosure date: August 4, 2026 - Disclosure time: - - Event name (venue): -
3. Contact - Department: Treasury Team (IR) - Phone: 02-2280-5000
4. Other material matters relevant to investment decisions * Table drop: the amount customers paid to purchase chips at the table (Unit: KRW million)
Current period: KRW 671,629 million; prior period: KRW 641,126 million (up 4.8% month-on-month); same period last year: KRW 583,927 million (up 15.0% year-on-year) Current cumulative: KRW 4,486,132 million; cumulative same period last year: KRW 4,113,206 million (up 9.1% year-on-year)
1. The above results (current period/prior period/same period last year) are the combined figures of the Company's four casinos in its casino business segment: Walkerhill, Jeju, Busan, and Incheon Paradise City. 2. The above results are preliminary and are subject to change. The prior-period results have been restated to finalized figures. 3. Performance-related materials will be posted on the Company's website (www.paradise.co.kr) under Investor Information - IR Resource Room.
※ Related disclosure: -
| Filed | 2026-08-04, Operating results (consolidated) (preliminary) (fair disclosure) |
|---|---|
| Source | DART rcept 20260804800456 → open original filing |
Source: DART. Information only, not investment advice.

