What happened
Philenergy / Single Sales/Supply Contract Execution / (2026.09.30) Single Sales/Supply Contract Execution, Correction Report (Notice) Correction date: 2026-09-30
1. Disclosure document subject to correction: Single Sales/Supply Contract Execution 2. Filing date of the disclosure document subject to correction: March 19, 2024 3. Reason for correction: change of contract amount through negotiation with the counterparty 4. Matters corrected Item: "2. Contract details - confirmed contract amount"; Before correction: 99,810,000,000; After correction: 96,308,500,000 Item: "2. Contract details - total contract amount (KRW)"; Before correction: 99,810,000,000; After correction: 96,308,500,000 Item: "2. Contract details - ratio to revenue (%)"; Before correction: 50.74; After correction: 48.96
※ As of the date of this correction disclosure (2026.09.30), KRW 89.8 billion of the corrected contract amount has been received (93% performance rate), and the remainder is expected to be completed upon receipt of the final balance after setup of the delivered equipment is completed. The contract term end date above may be further changed by agreement between the two parties.
Single Sales/Supply Contract Execution
1. Details of the sales/supply contract: not applicable (withheld)
2. Contract details Whether this is a conditional contract: not applicable Confirmed contract amount: 96,308,500,000 Conditional contract amount: not applicable Total contract amount (KRW): 96,308,500,000 Most recent revenue (KRW): 196,715,168,088 Ratio to revenue (%): 48.96
3. Contract counterparty: not disclosed Most recent revenue (KRW): not disclosed Main business: not disclosed Relationship with the company: not disclosed Whether the company has performed similar contracts with the counterparty in the most recent 3 years: yes
4. Sales/supply region: not disclosed
5. Contract term: start date 2024-03-18; end date 2027-03-31
6. Main contract terms Whether there is a down payment/advance payment: no Payment terms, etc.: interim payment: 90%; balance: 10%
7. Sales/supply method: in-house production: applicable; outsourced production: not applicable; other: not applicable
8. Contract (order) date: 2024-03-18
9. Matters concerning withholding of disclosure Withholding deadline: 2027-03-31 Reason for withholding: at the counterparty's request to protect trade secrets
10. Other matters for reference in investment decisions - The most recent revenue figure is the consolidated revenue for fiscal year 2023. - The contract amount above excludes value-added tax. - The contract date is the date the document was received from the customer. - The sales/supply contract details, contract counterparty, and sales/supply region have not been disclosed at the counterparty's request to protect trade secrets. ※ Related disclosures: not applicable
| Filed | 2026-09-30, [Amended] Supply contract signed |
|---|---|
| Source | DART rcept 20260930900825 → open original filing |
Source: DART. Information only, not investment advice.

