What happened
Material Event Report (Convertible Bond Issuance Decision) 6.4 Sungho Electronics Co., Ltd. Amendment Report (Amendment) August 14, 2026
1. Disclosure document being amended: Material Event Report (Convertible Bond Issuance Decision) 2. Original filing date of the disclosure document being amended: August 6, 2026 3. Amendment details Item: 23. Other matters for reference in investment decisions - [Specific purpose of use of proceeds raised] Reason for amendment: Correction of the specific purpose of use
Before amendment: [Specific purpose of use of proceeds raised] [In the case of debt repayment funds] (Unit: KRW millions, %) Type: Long-term borrowings; Lender: Seoryong Electronics Co., Ltd.; Borrowed amount: 89,500; Borrowing date: April 14, 2026; Maturity date: April 14, 2028; Interest rate: 4.6
After amendment: [Specific purpose of use of proceeds raised] [In the case of debt repayment funds] (Unit: KRW millions, %) Type: Long-term borrowings; Lender: Seoryong Electronics Co., Ltd.; Borrowed amount: 69,500; Borrowing date: April 14, 2026; Maturity date: April 14, 2028; Interest rate: 4.6 Type: Short-term borrowings; Lender: Woongjin Freedlife Co., Ltd.; Borrowed amount: 20,000; Borrowing date: July 10, 2026; Maturity date: August 14, 2026; Interest rate: 6.0
Material Event Report / Matters Subject to Exchange Reporting Obligations To the Financial Services Commission / Korea Exchange August 6, 2026
Company name: Sungho Electronics Co., Ltd. Representative director: Park Seong-jae Head office address: Units 1301, 1302 and 1401, 205-15 Gasan Digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul (Phone) 02-2104-7530 (Website) http://www.sungho.net Preparer: (Title) Executive director (Name) Yoo Jae-hoon (Phone) 02-2104-7500
Convertible Bond Issuance Decision
1. Type of bond: Issue no. 20; Type: Unregistered, unsecured, privately placed convertible bonds 2. Total face value (electronically registered amount) of the bonds (KRW): 89,500,000,000 2-1. Remaining issuance limit under the articles of incorporation (KRW): 1,807,109,130,415 2-2. (For overseas issuance) Total face value (electronically registered amount) (currency unit): -; Applicable exchange rate, etc.: -; Place of issuance: -; Name of the market if listed overseas: - 3. Purpose of fundraising: Facility funds (KRW) -; Business acquisition funds (KRW) -; Working capital (KRW) -; Debt repayment funds (KRW) 89,500,000,000; Funds to acquire securities of other companies (KRW) -; Other funds (KRW) - 4. Interest rate on the bonds: Coupon rate (%) 0.0; Maturity interest rate (%) 0.0 5. Maturity date of the bonds: August 14, 2029 6. Interest payment method: The coupon rate of this convertible bond is a fixed 0.0%, and there is no separate interest payment date. 7. Principal repayment method: For the electronically registered amount of this convertible bond held to maturity, an amount equal to 100% of the electronically registered amount will be repaid in a lump sum on the maturity date. However, if the repayment date is not a business day (a day that is not a holiday and on which banks in Seoul conduct ordinary business, excluding a day on which only some banks or some branches of banks are open; the same applies hereafter), repayment will be made on the following business day, and no interest will accrue after the maturity date. 8. Method of bond issuance: Private placement 9. Matters concerning conversion Conversion ratio (%): 100 Conversion price (KRW/share): 19,114 Method of determining the conversion price: Pursuant to Article 5-22, Paragraph 1 of the Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities, the conversion price of this bond is set using, as the base date, the day before the board resolution date of the issuing company for the issuance of this bond (August 6, 2026); of the following prices calculated by looking back from that base date, the highest price is used as the base share price, and the initial conversion price is an amount equal to 100% of the base share price, rounded up below one won. If, after the date of execution of this agreement, grounds for adjustment of the conversion price arise under Item 4 of this clause, the conversion price shall be adjusted accordingly. However, if the conversion price is below the par value of the issuing company's common stock, the par value of the issuing company's common stock shall be the conversion price. (a) The arithmetic average of: the one-month volume-weighted average price of the issuing company's common stock (meaning the price obtained by dividing the total trading value of the relevant stock traded on the Korea Exchange during that period by the total trading volume; the same applies hereafter), the one-week volume-weighted average price, and the most recent day's volume-weighted average price (b) The most recent day's volume-weighted average price of the issuing company's common stock Type of share to be issued upon conversion: Sungho Electronics Co., Ltd. registered common stock Number of shares: 4,682,431 Ratio to total shares outstanding (%): 5.99 Conversion request period: Start date August 14, 2027; End date July 14, 2029 Matters concerning adjustment of the conversion price: (a) Where an adjustment to the conversion price is necessary due to a capital reduction, stock split, etc., the price shall be adjusted so that the bondholder of this convertible bond would have the same effect as if the conversion right had been exercised and the bond had been fully converted into shares immediately before the relevant event. Where grounds for a capital reduction and a stock split occur concurrently, the conversion price shall be adjusted taking into account each ratio. If the issuing company fails to take such measures and the bondholder of this convertible bond suffers damage as a result, the issuing company shall compensate for such damage. The date of adjustment of the conversion price under this item shall be the record date for the capital reduction, stock split, etc., or the effective date of the other relevant event. (b) Where an event increasing share value occurs, such as a capital reduction or reverse stock split, the conversion price shall be adjusted upward by the adjustment ratio resulting from the capital reduction or reverse stock split, etc. However, if, using the day before the shareholders' meeting resolution date for the capital reduction or reverse stock split, etc. as the base date, the price calculated under the main text of Article 5-22, Paragraph 1 of the Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities (excluding item 3) (the "calculated price") is below par value, and the conversion price was already adjusted to par value before the base date (excluding cases where the conversion price may be adjusted below par value), the adjusted conversion price shall be adjusted to no less than the price obtained by adjusting the calculated price upward by the adjustment ratio resulting from the capital reduction or reverse stock split, etc. (c) If the conversion price adjusted under items (a) or (b) above is at or below the par value of the issuing company's common stock, the par value shall be the conversion price, and the aggregate issue price of shares to be issued upon exercise of the conversion right granted to each convertible bond may not exceed the issue price of each convertible bond. Where grounds for adjusting the conversion price under this item arise multiple times, the conversion price shall be adjusted for each occurrence. (d) Any amount below one won in the conversion price adjusted under this item shall be rounded up. (e) Except for conversion price adjustments due to the grounds specified in items (a) and (b) above, the conversion price of this convertible bond is fixed as of the issue date and shall not be adjusted upward or downward for any other reason. Downward adjustment of the conversion price due to a decline in market price: Minimum adjusted price (KRW) -; Basis for minimum adjusted price -; Remaining issuance limit that may be adjusted below 70% of the conversion price at issuance (KRW) -
9-1. Matters concerning options [Matters concerning the Put Option] A bondholder of this convertible bond may request early redemption before maturity, on February 14, 2028 (18 months from the issue date of this convertible bond) and on each date falling every 3 months thereafter (each, an "early redemption payment date"), for all or part of an amount equal to the electronically registered amount multiplied by the early redemption rate. However, if the early redemption payment date is not a business day, repayment shall be made on the following business day, and no interest shall accrue after the early redemption payment date.
[Matters concerning the Call Option] a. Name of the third party: Seoryong Electronics Co., Ltd., Park Seong-jae b. Relationship between the third party and the company: Seoryong Electronics Co., Ltd. (largest shareholder), Park Seong-jae (largest shareholder of the largest shareholder), etc. c. Scope of acquisition: Up to KRW 35,800,000,000 (40% of the call option) d. Purpose of acquisition: Undetermined as of the issue date e. Economic benefit to be obtained by the third party: (i) If the person who may become the third party exercises the conversion right on the convertible bonds acquired through the call option, that person could acquire 1,872,972 shares of the company's common stock based on the conversion price. Accordingly, the person who may become the third party could hold up to 2.40% of the company's shares. (ii) Monetary benefit: The benefit from conversion may vary depending on the share price level at the time of exercise. * For further details on the early redemption request right (Put Option) and the sale request right (Call Option), please refer to "23. Other Matters for Reference in Investment Decisions" below.
10. Matters relating to a merger: - 11. Subscription date: August 14, 2026 12. Payment date: August 14, 2026 13. Payment method: Cash 14. Lead underwriter: - 15. Guarantee institution: - 16. Matters concerning collateral provided: - 17. Board resolution date (decision date): August 6, 2026 - Independent (outside) director attendance: Present (persons) 1; Absent (persons) - - Auditor (audit committee member) attendance: Present 18. Whether a securities registration statement must be filed: No 19. Reason for exemption from filing: Private placement (conversion and face-value splitting are prohibited for 1 year from the bond issue date) 20. Whether the period during which acquisition of this convertible bond is prohibited for short-selling transactions applies: No; Start date -; End date - 21. Details of securities lending transactions linked to the overseas issuance of this bond: Not applicable - purpose, number of shares, particulars of the lender and borrower, expected disposal timing, lending terms (period, repayment terms, interest rate), repayment method, connection with the issuance of this convertible bond, fees, etc.: - 22. Whether subject to reporting to the Fair Trade Commission: Not applicable 23. Other matters for reference in investment decisions
[Matters concerning the Early Redemption Request Right (Put Option)] A bondholder of this convertible bond may request early redemption before maturity, on February 14, 2028 (18 months from the issue date of this convertible bond) and on each date falling every 3 months thereafter (each, an "early redemption payment date"), for all or part of an amount equal to the electronically registered amount multiplied by the early redemption rate. However, if the early redemption payment date is not a business day, repayment shall be made on the following business day, and no interest shall accrue after the early redemption payment date. (1) Place for early redemption request: Issuing company's head office (2) Place for early redemption payment: Industrial Bank of Korea, Namguro Branch (3) Early redemption request period: The bondholder must submit the early redemption request to the Korea Securities Depository between 60 days and 30 days before the early redemption payment date. However, if the end date of the early redemption request period is not a business day, it shall extend to the following business day. Round: Early redemption request period (From - To); Early redemption payment date; Early redemption rate 1st: 2027-12-16 - 2028-01-17; 2028-02-14; 100.0000% 2nd: 2028-03-15 - 2028-04-14; 2028-05-14; 100.0000% 3rd: 2028-06-15 - 2028-07-18; 2028-08-14; 100.0000% 4th: 2028-09-15 - 2028-10-16; 2028-11-14; 100.0000% 5th: 2028-12-16 - 2029-01-15; 2029-02-14; 100.0000% 6th: 2029-03-15 - 2029-04-16; 2029-05-14; 100.0000% (4) Early redemption request procedure: If the bond is electronically registered in a customer account, the bondholder requests early redemption from the Korea Securities Depository through the relevant account management institution; if electronically registered in the account management institution's own account, the bondholder requests early redemption directly from the Korea Securities Depository, and the Korea Securities Depository aggregates such requests and submits the early redemption request at the place for request.
[Matters concerning the Sale Request Right (Call Option)] Seoryong Electronics, etc. have the right (the "Call Option"), from August 14, 2027 (12 months after the issue date of this bond) to February 14, 2028 (18 months after the issue date; the "call option exercise period"; if the last day of the call option exercise period is not a business day, the following business day shall be the last day), on each date falling every 3 months (the "purchase price payment date"), to request the underwriters to sell all or part of this bond to Seoryong Electronics, etc. or a third party designated by each of Seoryong Electronics, etc., in proportion to the underwriting amount of this bond underwritten by each underwriter. The amount for which Seoryong Electronics, etc. may exercise the call option against the underwriters under this clause is limited to the amount Seoryong Electronics, etc. may exercise the call option for under item 1 of this clause. However, where a call option is granted to the largest shareholder of the issuing company and its related parties (the "largest shareholder, etc."), the quantity of this bond that the largest shareholder, etc. may purchase may not result in the largest shareholder, etc. acquiring shares of the issuing company in excess of the ratio of shares of the issuing company held at the time of issuance of this bond, and the quantity of this bond that the largest shareholder, etc. may purchase is limited to the limit prescribed in Article 5-21, Paragraph 3 of the Regulation on Issuance and Disclosure of Securities. (1) Method of exercising the sale request right: (i) If Seoryong Electronics, etc. wish to exercise the call option, Seoryong Electronics, etc. must exercise the call option by notifying the underwriters in writing (the "call option exercise notice"), from 20 days before to 10 days before the purchase price payment date (the date set in item 3 of this clause), of the party exercising the call option, the party purchasing this bond through exercise of the call option, the electronically registered amount of the bond subject to the call option exercise (the "bond subject to the call option"), the purchase price, and the purchase price payment date, and the sale and purchase contract for the bond subject to the call option shall be deemed concluded between the underwriter and Seoryong Electronics, etc. or the third party designated by Seoryong Electronics, etc. on the date the call option exercise notice reaches each underwriter. However, for the 3rd call option request period, it shall be from 50 days before to 20 days before the 3rd purchase price payment date. (2) Purchase price: The purchase price upon exercise of the call option shall be the sum of the electronically registered amount of the bond subject to the call option and the amount calculated by applying an annual compound interest rate of 0.1% from the issue date of this bond to the purchase price payment date. Round: Call option request period (From - To); Purchase price payment date; Interest rate applicable upon exercise of the call option 1st: 2027-07-25 - 2027-08-04; 2027-08-14; 100.1000% 2nd: 2027-10-25 - 2027-11-04; 2027-11-14; 100.1251% 3rd: 2027-12-26 - 2028-01-25; 2028-02-14; 100.1503% (3) Delivery of the bond: Upon receiving the above purchase price, the underwriter shall deliver the bond subject to the call option to Seoryong Electronics, etc. (or, if Seoryong Electronics, etc. designated a third party, to that third party) by electronic registration in an electronic registration account pursuant to the Act on Electronic Registration of Stocks, Bonds, etc. If the underwriter fails to deliver the bond subject to the call option on the purchase price payment date, the underwriter shall pay, as a penalty separate from any damages, an amount calculated at an annual rate of 12% on the purchase price for the period from the purchase price payment date to the date the bond subject to the call option is actually delivered. (4) Mandatory holding of this bond by bondholders: To secure Seoryong Electronics, etc.'s exercise of the call option under this clause, the underwriters must hold 40% of the total electronically registered amount of this bond unconverted during the call option exercise period. (5) The exercise limit of the call option by the largest shareholder and related parties is restricted to within their shareholding ratio at the time of issuance of this bond.
[Details of Bond Issuance by Specific Allottee] Allottee name; basis for selection for each allottee below (unless otherwise noted): "Selected considering the investor's ability and timing to pay in and the future relationship with the company for the purpose of raising funds needed for the company's management purposes"; transaction details/plans and note: "-" unless otherwise stated; Face value (electronically registered amount) issued (KRW):
NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 1): 2,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 2): 1,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 3): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 4): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 5): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 6): 1,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 7): 1,000,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 8): 1,000,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 9): 700,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 10): 1,300,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 11): 1,000,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 12): 3,000,000,000 Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 13): 2,000,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 14): 2,500,000,000 Shinhan Investment Corp. (as trustee of Fund 15): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 16): 1,000,000,000 Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 17): 500,000,000 Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 18): 1,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 19): 500,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 20): 1,000,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 21): 2,500,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 22): 4,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 23): 120,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 24): 280,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 25): 90,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 26): 520,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 27): 370,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 28): 170,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 29): 90,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 30): 160,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 31): 550,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 32): 390,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 33): 260,000,000 KB Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 34): 500,000,000 Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 35): 1,000,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 36): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 37): 500,000,000 NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 38): 500,000,000 Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 39): 1,000,000,000 Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. (as trustee of Fund 40): 1,000,000,000 IBK Capital Co., Ltd.: 4,000,000,000 Woongjin Freedlife Co., Ltd.: 5,000,000,000 Sindonghae Partners Co., Ltd.: 5,000,000,000 Prugio UIL New Technology Investment Partnership No. 1: 15,000,000,000 S&S Gravity M&A No.1 Investment Partnership: 9,500,000,000 PIH Investment Partnership: 10,000,000,000 Moon Jae-ho: 4,000,000,000
Collective investment vehicles referenced above (collective investment scheme; collective investment business operator; trustee): Fund 1: Koramco Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 47 (Professional); Koramco Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 2: EIP ESG Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 5; EIP Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 3: Fibonacci Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 2; Fibonacci Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 4: Broadhigh Everest Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 1; Broadhigh Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 5: Broadhigh Everest Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 3; Broadhigh Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 6: Sun & Tree Venture Enterprise Investment General Private Investment Trust No. 7; Sun & Tree Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 7: Queensguard Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 12; Queensguard Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 8: IPM Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 1; IPM Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 9: iTrust Mezzanine Kosdaq Venture General Private Securities Investment Trust No. 7; iTrust Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 10: iTrust Mezzanine Kosdaq Venture General Private Securities Investment Trust No. 9; iTrust Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 11: KY Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 5; KY Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 12: Life IPO Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 14; Life Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 13: CL Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 3; CL Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 14: Mark Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 13; Mark Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 15: Mark Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 14; Mark Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Shinhan Investment Corp. Fund 16: Korea Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 3; Korea Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 17: QB Walnut Tree Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust (Professional); Quarterback Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 18: Seoul Asset Mezzanine Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 3; Seoul Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 19: Milestone Kosdaq Venture Heritage General Private Investment Trust; Milestone Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 20: Milestone Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 6; Milestone Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 21: Alpha Kosdaq Venture General Private Securities Investment Trust No. 3; Alpha Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 22: Alpha Kosdaq Venture General Private Securities Investment Trust No. 4; Alpha Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 23: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Miracle 332 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 24: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Jump 334 General Private Investment Trust (Professional Investor); Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 25: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Triple 333 General Private Investment Trust (Professional Investor); Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 26: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Turbo 336 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 27: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Power Mezzanine 337 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 28: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Eudeum 338 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 29: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Prism 339 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 30: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Synergy 341 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 31: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Mezzanine Forward 340 General Private Investment Trust (Professional Investor); Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 32: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Clover 342 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 33: Tiger Kosdaq Venture Viva 343 General Private Investment Trust; Tiger Asset Management & Investment Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 34: Focus Vega Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 1; Focus Asset Management Co., Ltd.; KB Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 35: Bogo Alpha Plus Public-Offering-Stock Venture Enterprise General Private Investment Trust No. 5; Bogo Fund Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Samsung Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 36: ReFuture Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 1; ReFuture Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 37: ReFuture Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 5; ReFuture Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 38: Melon Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 2; Melon Asset Management Co., Ltd.; NH Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 39: KCGI Alternative Kosdaq Venture General Private Investment Trust No. 4; KCGI Alternative Investment Management Co., Ltd.; Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd. Fund 40: KP Kosdaq Venture General Private Trust No. 1; KP Asset Management Co., Ltd.; Korea Investment & Securities Co., Ltd.
[Where the entity allotted the bond is a corporation or association that may become a shareholder upon exercise of rights] (1) Basic information of the corporation or association Name: Woongjin Freedlife Co., Ltd.; Number of investors: -; Representative director (representative partner): Moon Ho-sang; Managing member (managing partner): -; Largest shareholder (largest investor): WJ Life Co., Ltd., 74.82% (2) Key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year (Unit: KRW millions) Fiscal year: 2025; Period: 24th fiscal year; Total assets: 3,282,276; Revenue: 309,504; Total liabilities: 3,031,071; Net income: 75,431; Total equity: 251,205; External auditor: Samil PricewaterhouseCoopers; Capital stock: 8,036; Audit opinion: Unqualified
[Where the entity allotted the bond is a corporation or association that may become a shareholder upon exercise of rights] (1) Basic information of the corporation or association Name: Sindonghae Partners Co., Ltd.; Number of investors: 1; Representative director (representative partner): An In-seong, 100%; Managing member (managing partner): -; Largest shareholder (largest investor): An In-seong, 100% (2) Key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year (Unit: KRW millions): Fiscal year -; Period -; Total assets -; Revenue -; Total liabilities -; Net income -; Total equity -; External auditor -; Capital stock -; Audit opinion - Source of funds: Own funds; Background of formation: -; Investment purpose: -
[Where the entity allotted the bond is a corporation or association that may become a shareholder upon exercise of rights] (1) Basic information of the corporation or association Name: Prugio UIL New Technology Investment Partnership No. 1; Number of investors: 8; Representative director (representative partner): -; Managing member (managing partner): Prugio Investment Co., Ltd. 9.09%, KTC Co., Ltd. 32.47%; Largest shareholder (largest investor): UIL Investment Co., Ltd. 0.65%, Dongil Industrial Co., Ltd. 32.47% (2) Key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year (Unit: KRW millions): Fiscal year 2026; Period -; Total assets -; Revenue -; Total liabilities -; Net income -; Total equity -; External auditor -; Capital stock -; Audit opinion - Note: Prugio UIL New Technology Investment Partnership No. 1 was established in 2026, so its key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year are not stated.
[Where the entity allotted the bond is a corporation or association that may become a shareholder upon exercise of rights] (1) Basic information of the corporation or association Name: S&S Gravity M&A No.1 Investment Partnership; Number of investors: 23; Representative director (representative partner): S&S Investment Co., Ltd. 0.55%, Gravity Private Equity Co., Ltd. 0.45%; Managing member (managing partner): S&S Investment Co., Ltd. 0.55%; Largest shareholder (largest investor): KDB Capital Co., Ltd. 27.27% (2) Key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year (Unit: KRW millions): Fiscal year 2025; Period 12; Total assets 10,982; Revenue 0; Total liabilities 0; Net income -18; Total equity 10,982; External auditor Bomyeong Accounting Corporation; Capital stock 11,000; Audit opinion Unqualified
[Where the entity allotted the bond is a corporation or association that may become a shareholder upon exercise of rights] (1) Basic information of the corporation or association Name: PIH Investment Partnership; Number of investors: 6; Representative director (representative partner): Choi Hong-jun, 8%; Managing member (managing partner): Choi Hong-jun, 8%; Largest shareholder (largest investor): In Jun-yeong, 55% (2) Key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year (Unit: KRW millions): Fiscal year -; Period -; Total assets -; Revenue -; Total liabilities -; Net income -; Total equity -; External auditor -; Capital stock -; Audit opinion - Note: PIH Investment Partnership was established in 2026, so its key financial matters for the most recent fiscal year are not stated.
[Specific purpose of use of proceeds raised] [In the case of debt repayment funds] (Unit: KRW millions, %) Type: Long-term borrowings; Lender: Seoryong Electronics Co., Ltd.; Borrowed amount: 69,500; Borrowing date: April 14, 2026; Maturity date: April 14, 2028; Interest rate: 4.6 Type: Short-term borrowings; Lender: Woongjin Freedlife Co., Ltd.; Borrowed amount: 20,000; Borrowing date: July 10, 2026; Maturity date: August 14, 2026; Interest rate: 6.0
[Matters concerning outstanding bonds convertible into shares] Type of previously issued, unredeemed convertible securities: Shares convertible (exercisable); Outstanding balance (KRW); Conversion (exercise) price (KRW); Number of shares convertible (exercisable); Conversion (exercise) period; Note 14th BW: 6,390,869,585; 1,659; 3,852,242; October 2, 2025 - September 2, 2026; Note 1 16th CB: 12,000,000,000; 1,150; 10,434,782; February 1, 2027 - July 1, 2028; - 17th CB: 5,000,000,000; 1,150; 4,347,826; August 1, 2026 - July 1, 2028; Note 2 18th CB: 50,000,000,000; 2,895; 17,271,157; January 7, 2027 - December 7, 2028; - 19th BW: 30,000,000,000; 2,895; 10,362,694; January 7, 2027 - December 7, 2028; - Subtotal: 103,390,869,585; -; (A) 46,268,701; -; - Newly issued bond: 89,500,000,000; 19,114; (B) 4,682,431; August 14, 2027 - July 14, 2029; - Total: 192,890,869,585; -; 50,951,132; -; -
Previously issued total shares outstanding (shares) (C): 73,433,552 Ratio of previously issued total shares outstanding (%) (D=(A+B)/C): 69.38
Note 1) The 14th issue of bonds with warrants is treasury bonds that the company acquired and holds through exercise of its sale request right on October 2, 2025. For details, please refer to the "Acquisition, Before Maturity, of Bonds with Warrants (Including Overseas Bonds with Warrants) After Issuance" disclosure dated October 2, 2025. Note 2) The 17th issue of convertible bonds is treasury bonds that the company acquired and holds through exercise of its sale request right on August 3, 2026. For details, please refer to the "Material Event Report (Decision to Acquire the Company's Own Convertible Bonds Before Maturity)" disclosure dated June 9, 2026.
| Filed | 2026-08-14, [Amended] Material event report (convertible bonds) |
|---|---|
| Source | DART rcept 20260814001990 → open original filing |
Versions of this filing
- 2026-08-06Original
- 2026-08-13Amendment 1
- 2026-08-14Amendment 2 (this page)
Source: DART. Information only, not investment advice.
